Folks it doesn't matter if you play by all the rules or not, twitter doesn't care, so you might as well spam the crap out of them!
Case in point, you could tweet twice a day linking to your blog and get filtered out of search results, so what good are your tweets then?
Or you could be a polite spammer and only link to unique urls and use unique tweets. Doesn't matter, you will still get filtered out of search results!
Add to this mix the fact that twitter is unreliable, not every tweet makes it to search results. Twitter says that's because they work on improving the results, they LIE, it's because they use a suck end back system lol.
So if it doesn't matter why not just spam the fuck out of them?
It's all they understand! They don't understand responsible spam or polite spam or even freaking no spam. They are blind to it all and can not tell the difference!
Why is it they allow some spammers posting from API to post 100 tweets a day every day with the same links and tweets? Even if reported? Because my little twitter shit heads, they know some one from twitter!
This was exactly the same reason for the down fall of MySpace, and it will be the same for Twitter!
So why not just spam the crap out of them? Go ahead, create your disposable accounts and spam them to smithereens, they simply can not tell the difference or care about responsible spamming and full force brutal spamming, give them what they want then!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment